Ramadan Timing for London, UK

Sehr-o-Iftar Timings for London, UK
Latitude: 51.5073509 Longitude: -0.1277583
Juristic Method: Standard
Calculation Method: University of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
Timezone: UTC 1.00 hrs, Europe/London
Fiqah: Sunni(Hanfi) | Shia(Jafri)
Click here to change

Today Sehri Time - 02:24Today Iftar Time - 20:52

Ramadan Time Table for London, UK for Sunni (Fiqah-e-Hanfi)

The following table shows your the Ramadan fasting schedule for London, UK for Sunni Muslims also known as Fiqah-e-Hanfi, Shia muslims or Fiqah-e-jafri can see their Ramadan Schedule here. This time table is accurate upto +/- 3 minutes because of the official Google map calculation method.You can download the Ramadan Calendar for Free by clicking the Download button.


Check again
.
       
DayDateSuhoor TimeIftar Time
106 Jun 2016, Mon 00:59 AM 9:10 PM
207 Jun 2016, Tue 00:59 AM 9:11 PM
308 Jun 2016, Wed 00:59 AM 9:12 PM
409 Jun 2016, Thu 00:59 AM 9:13 PM
510 Jun 2016, Fri 01:00 AM 9:13 PM
611 Jun 2016, Sat 01:00 AM 9:14 PM
712 Jun 2016, Sun 01:00 AM 9:15 PM
813 Jun 2016, Mon 01:00 AM 9:15 PM
914 Jun 2016, Tue 01:00 AM 9:16 PM
1015 Jun 2016, Wed 01:01 AM 9:16 PM
1116 Jun 2016, Thu 01:01 AM 9:17 PM
1217 Jun 2016, Fri 01:01 AM 9:17 PM
1318 Jun 2016, Sat 01:01 AM 9:18 PM
1419 Jun 2016, Sun 01:01 AM 9:18 PM
1520 Jun 2016, Mon 01:02 AM 9:18 PM
1621 Jun 2016, Tue 01:02 AM 9:18 PM
1722 Jun 2016, Wed 01:02 AM 9:18 PM
1823 Jun 2016, Thu 01:02 AM 9:19 PM
1924 Jun 2016, Fri 01:02 AM 9:19 PM
2025 Jun 2016, Sat 01:03 AM 9:19 PM
2126 Jun 2016, Sun 01:03 AM 9:19 PM
2227 Jun 2016, Mon 01:03 AM 9:18 PM
2328 Jun 2016, Tue 01:03 AM 9:18 PM
2429 Jun 2016, Wed 01:03 AM 9:18 PM
2530 Jun 2016, Thu 01:04 AM 9:18 PM
2601 Jul 2016, Fri 01:04 AM 9:18 PM
2702 Jul 2016, Sat 01:04 AM 9:17 PM
2803 Jul 2016, Sun 01:04 AM 9:17 PM
2904 Jul 2016, Mon 01:04 AM 9:16 PM
3005 Jul 2016, Tue 01:05 AM 9:16 PM


London, UK Ramadan Schedule for Shia Muslims (Fiqh-E-Jafria)

Fiqah-e-Jafria is also known as Shia Fiqah is named after Imam Jafar As-Sadiq (out of respect). They follow a different schedule for Salah timings. The Suhoor time is earlier than Sunni muslims and they Iftar time (Magrib time) is delayed by 15 minutes than Sunni muslims. Shia muslims believe the Iftar time begins when sun sets completely making it all dark. Following is the Ramadan Calendar for Shia muslims of London, UK.


Check again

       
DayDateSuhoor TimeIftar Time
106 Jun 2016, Mon 12:44 AM 9:25 PM
207 Jun 2016, Tue 12:44 AM 9:26 PM
308 Jun 2016, Wed 12:44 AM 9:27 PM
409 Jun 2016, Thu 12:44 AM 9:28 PM
510 Jun 2016, Fri 12:45 AM 9:28 PM
611 Jun 2016, Sat 12:45 AM 9:29 PM
712 Jun 2016, Sun 12:45 AM 9:30 PM
813 Jun 2016, Mon 12:45 AM 9:30 PM
914 Jun 2016, Tue 12:45 AM 9:31 PM
1015 Jun 2016, Wed 12:46 AM 9:31 PM
1116 Jun 2016, Thu 12:46 AM 9:32 PM
1217 Jun 2016, Fri 12:46 AM 9:32 PM
1318 Jun 2016, Sat 12:46 AM 9:33 PM
1419 Jun 2016, Sun 12:46 AM 9:33 PM
1520 Jun 2016, Mon 12:47 AM 9:33 PM
1621 Jun 2016, Tue 12:47 AM 9:33 PM
1722 Jun 2016, Wed 12:47 AM 9:33 PM
1823 Jun 2016, Thu 12:47 AM 9:34 PM
1924 Jun 2016, Fri 12:47 AM 9:34 PM
2025 Jun 2016, Sat 12:48 AM 9:34 PM
2126 Jun 2016, Sun 12:48 AM 9:34 PM
2227 Jun 2016, Mon 12:48 AM 9:33 PM
2328 Jun 2016, Tue 12:48 AM 9:33 PM
2429 Jun 2016, Wed 12:48 AM 9:33 PM
2530 Jun 2016, Thu 12:49 AM 9:33 PM
2601 Jul 2016, Fri 12:49 AM 9:33 PM
2702 Jul 2016, Sat 12:49 AM 9:32 PM
2803 Jul 2016, Sun 12:49 AM 9:32 PM
2904 Jul 2016, Mon 12:49 AM 9:31 PM
3005 Jul 2016, Tue 12:50 AM 9:31 PM

More on Ramadan 2016


Ramadan Timings 2016 Ramadan Wallpapers Ramadan Mubarak SMS
Ramzan Sehr time table Ramadan Mubarak pictures Ramadan Mubarak Wishes
Ramadan Time table UK Ramadan Kareem images Ramadan Kareem Quotes
Ramadan Timings India Ramadan 2016 pictures Ramzan Mubarak messages
Ramadan Timings Pakistan Ramadan 2016 Images Ramadan  Wishes in Urdu
Ramadan Calendar UAE Ramadan Mubarak Pics Ramzan 2016 urdu Shayari
Download Ramadan Calendar Download Ramadan wallpapers Eid Mubarak SMS