Ramadan Timing for New York, NY, USA

Sehr-o-Iftar Timings for New York, NY, USA
Latitude: 40.7127837 Longitude: -74.0059413
Juristic Method: Standard
Calculation Method: University of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
Timezone: UTC -4.00 hrs, America/New_York
Fiqah: Sunni(Hanfi) | Shia(Jafri)
Click here to change

Today Sehri Time - 04:00Today Iftar Time - 20:14

Ramadan Time Table for New York, NY, USA for Sunni (Fiqah-e-Hanfi)

The following table shows your the Ramadan fasting schedule for New York, NY, USA for Sunni Muslims also known as Fiqah-e-Hanfi, Shia muslims or Fiqah-e-jafri can see their Ramadan Schedule here. This time table is accurate upto +/- 3 minutes because of the official Google map calculation method.You can download the Ramadan Calendar for Free by clicking the Download button.


Check again
.
       
DayDateSuhoor TimeIftar Time
106 Jun 2016, Mon 03:27 AM 8:22 PM
207 Jun 2016, Tue 03:26 AM 8:23 PM
308 Jun 2016, Wed 03:26 AM 8:24 PM
409 Jun 2016, Thu 03:25 AM 8:24 PM
510 Jun 2016, Fri 03:25 AM 8:25 PM
611 Jun 2016, Sat 03:24 AM 8:25 PM
712 Jun 2016, Sun 03:24 AM 8:26 PM
813 Jun 2016, Mon 03:24 AM 8:26 PM
914 Jun 2016, Tue 03:24 AM 8:26 PM
1015 Jun 2016, Wed 03:24 AM 8:27 PM
1116 Jun 2016, Thu 03:24 AM 8:27 PM
1217 Jun 2016, Fri 03:24 AM 8:27 PM
1318 Jun 2016, Sat 03:24 AM 8:28 PM
1419 Jun 2016, Sun 03:24 AM 8:28 PM
1520 Jun 2016, Mon 03:24 AM 8:28 PM
1621 Jun 2016, Tue 03:24 AM 8:28 PM
1722 Jun 2016, Wed 03:24 AM 8:29 PM
1823 Jun 2016, Thu 03:25 AM 8:29 PM
1924 Jun 2016, Fri 03:25 AM 8:29 PM
2025 Jun 2016, Sat 03:25 AM 8:29 PM
2126 Jun 2016, Sun 03:26 AM 8:29 PM
2227 Jun 2016, Mon 03:26 AM 8:29 PM
2328 Jun 2016, Tue 03:27 AM 8:29 PM
2429 Jun 2016, Wed 03:28 AM 8:29 PM
2530 Jun 2016, Thu 03:28 AM 8:29 PM
2601 Jul 2016, Fri 03:29 AM 8:29 PM
2702 Jul 2016, Sat 03:30 AM 8:29 PM
2803 Jul 2016, Sun 03:31 AM 8:28 PM
2904 Jul 2016, Mon 03:32 AM 8:28 PM
3005 Jul 2016, Tue 03:32 AM 8:28 PM


New York, NY, USA Ramadan Schedule for Shia Muslims (Fiqh-E-Jafria)

Fiqah-e-Jafria is also known as Shia Fiqah is named after Imam Jafar As-Sadiq (out of respect). They follow a different schedule for Salah timings. The Suhoor time is earlier than Sunni muslims and they Iftar time (Magrib time) is delayed by 15 minutes than Sunni muslims. Shia muslims believe the Iftar time begins when sun sets completely making it all dark. Following is the Ramadan Calendar for Shia muslims of New York, NY, USA.


Check again

       
DayDateSuhoor TimeIftar Time
106 Jun 2016, Mon 3:12 AM 8:37 PM
207 Jun 2016, Tue 3:11 AM 8:38 PM
308 Jun 2016, Wed 3:11 AM 8:39 PM
409 Jun 2016, Thu 3:10 AM 8:39 PM
510 Jun 2016, Fri 3:10 AM 8:40 PM
611 Jun 2016, Sat 3:09 AM 8:40 PM
712 Jun 2016, Sun 3:09 AM 8:41 PM
813 Jun 2016, Mon 3:09 AM 8:41 PM
914 Jun 2016, Tue 3:09 AM 8:41 PM
1015 Jun 2016, Wed 3:09 AM 8:42 PM
1116 Jun 2016, Thu 3:09 AM 8:42 PM
1217 Jun 2016, Fri 3:09 AM 8:42 PM
1318 Jun 2016, Sat 3:09 AM 8:43 PM
1419 Jun 2016, Sun 3:09 AM 8:43 PM
1520 Jun 2016, Mon 3:09 AM 8:43 PM
1621 Jun 2016, Tue 3:09 AM 8:43 PM
1722 Jun 2016, Wed 3:09 AM 8:44 PM
1823 Jun 2016, Thu 3:10 AM 8:44 PM
1924 Jun 2016, Fri 3:10 AM 8:44 PM
2025 Jun 2016, Sat 3:10 AM 8:44 PM
2126 Jun 2016, Sun 3:11 AM 8:44 PM
2227 Jun 2016, Mon 3:11 AM 8:44 PM
2328 Jun 2016, Tue 3:12 AM 8:44 PM
2429 Jun 2016, Wed 3:13 AM 8:44 PM
2530 Jun 2016, Thu 3:13 AM 8:44 PM
2601 Jul 2016, Fri 3:14 AM 8:44 PM
2702 Jul 2016, Sat 3:15 AM 8:44 PM
2803 Jul 2016, Sun 3:16 AM 8:43 PM
2904 Jul 2016, Mon 3:17 AM 8:43 PM
3005 Jul 2016, Tue 3:17 AM 8:43 PM

More on Ramadan 2016


Ramadan Timings 2016 Ramadan Wallpapers Ramadan Mubarak SMS
Ramzan Sehr time table Ramadan Mubarak pictures Ramadan Mubarak Wishes
Ramadan Time table UK Ramadan Kareem images Ramadan Kareem Quotes
Ramadan Timings India Ramadan 2016 pictures Ramzan Mubarak messages
Ramadan Timings Pakistan Ramadan 2016 Images Ramadan  Wishes in Urdu
Ramadan Calendar UAE Ramadan Mubarak Pics Ramzan 2016 urdu Shayari
Download Ramadan Calendar Download Ramadan wallpapers Eid Mubarak SMS